People say the nicest things ...  in 2020
 

Guest reviews continued from our home page ...

We really appreciate it when our guests kindly take the time to leave us a review on a verifiable source such as Google, TripAdvisor, Facebook, BBCanada.com or Booking.com.  We strive to make our guest experiences pleasant and memorable.

  • 5 out of 5 - "Couldn't have asked for a better place for b&b..."
    "We stayed in Jessie’s place for our New Years' eve, it is a beautiful home, clean, tidy and well equipped. You can tell they put in a lot of work. The view from the room was amazing too. From the welcoming and friendly host, to comfortable bed, to delicious homemade breakfast and goodies they provide when we left, we were really happy with our stay. Couldn't have asked for a better place for b&b in the area. We will definitely be back in the summertime! Thank you so much Jessie and Jay for the amazing host and delicious food!"  Matt (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 12/31/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Everything someone would want in a b&b, and then some."
    "We stayed at Adela’s for 5 nights and it was amazing! Everything someone would want in a b&b, and then some. Jessie and Jay go out of their way to make every moment with them extra special. And Jessie’s gourmet breakfast is such a welcome treat to wake up to every morning. We simply made ourselves at home and truly did not want to leave. 5 stars all the way! You will not be disappointed!"  Wanda (CA)  Jasmine Room    (from Airbnb review 12/31/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "...we're so happy we stumbled upon their B'n'B  :)"
    "Everything was great, Jessie and Jay made us feel welcome in their home as if it was ours. They went above and beyond and we're so happy we stumbled upon their B'n'B :)"  Alessandra  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 10/29/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "We'll definitely book with them next time..."
    "Jessie and Jay provide a great experience. It's clear they put a lot of thought into the guest experience and they made our stay more enjoyable. We'll definitely book with them next time we're in Kelowna."  Roshan  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 10/02/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... the BnB is comfortable, clean and has incredible views." 
    My wife and I really enjoyed our stay over Thanksgiving weekend. Jay and Jessie are incredibly generous with their time, the BnB is comfortable, clean and has incredible views. We look forward to our next stay."   Fredy    (CA)  Lavender Room   (from Google review 10/10/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... the whole place is VERY covid safe ...
    "We had the best night at Adela's BnB, it was the perfect end to a week long road trip on our way home from the Rockies. All the privacy and immaculate cleanliness of a hotel with the benefit of home style furnishings and the comfortable feeling of staying with friends or family. Jay was so great at check in, the whole place is VERY covid safe, and Jessie's home cooked breakfast (fruit and yoghurt, freshly squeezed juice, scrambled eggs and sausage) was to die for! The couple are friendly but not obtrusive and gave us some great tips on where to go see in the area - we had a lovely sushi dinner by the lake in Peachland just 15 mins drive away. Sunset on the patio with a glass of wine from a local winery was also a highlight! Finally it is worth mentioning that the room itself was perfect with some really nice touches, they really have thought of everything (coffee, tea, water, netflix)- worth going with one of the 2 king rooms so you can be downstairs. They are also very green which we loved! See you next time Jessie and Jay!"   Emily Oxley.  (CA)  Lavender Room   (from Google review 10/10/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... we looked forward to her delicious hot breakfasts every morning."
    "This was our first visit to a bed and breakfast and Adela's did not disappoint. Both Jessie and Jay are wonderful hosts and made us feel very welcome and comfortable during our stay with them. Jessie is an amazing cook !- we looked forward to her delicious hot breakfasts every morning. As others have noted, the residence was extremely clean (almost spotless) which made us feel comfortable especially in the midst of covid concerns. We were able to use the barbecue on the main floor patio most nights which was very much appreciated. All in all, a great stay and we would highly recommend! Thank you Jay and Jessie!"   Deb 
    (CA)  Jasmine Room (from Expedia review 09/28/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "We absolutely adored our stay here..."
    "Simply put, Jessie and Jay are angels who go above and beyond for their guests! We absolutely adored our stay here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient, beautiful, safe, clean and memorable stay in West Kelowna. Can’t wait to visit again!! Thanks again for everything J&J!"  Saumya (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 09/25/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Great people and great place ..."
    "We’ve stayed for one night. Great people & great place to be. Highly recommended!"  Anna  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 09/23/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Incredible Home Away From Home"
    "When travelling anywhere comfort is extremely high on my priority list. At Adela's we could not have asked for a better experience. Jessie and Jay were amazing hosts, immediately welcoming us into their home while following physical distancing and cleanliness rules beyond what would have been expected.

    The rooms are stunning and include every amenity you could possibly want/need including a smart TV, air purifier, curling iron and full length mirror. Not to mention the heated floors in the bathroom.

    The rooms were great but the fresh, homemade breakfasts in the mornings are what made Adela's the leader of the pack of B & Bs for me! We stayed for 3 days and each morning Jessie prepared our meals with fresh fruit and veggies (sometimes right from her garden!!!) and a different main course each day and all three meals were delicious.

    Jessie and Jay made our stay the best it could have possibly been. They gave us information on the area, where to explore, what to bring and where to eat. Their home was the perfect home away from home for us and I would go back in a heartbeat (not just because they packed us baked goodies for the drive home! YUM!)

    Jessie & Jay, thank you again for your hospitality!"  Alexa H(CA)  Jasmine Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 09/22/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Amazing Bed and Breakfast in West Kelowna!!!"
    "We were blown away by Adela's Bed and Breakfast. My cousin and I were visiting Vancouver and decided to stay 3 nights at Adela's while we explored Kelowna. The area felt very safe and was conveniently located in West Kelowna. Jessie and Jay were wonderful hosts! Not being from the area, we were often looking for recommendations and they were happy to give us recommendations for hikes, dinner spots, and day trip locations to visit.
    We stayed in the Jasmine room. It was a spotless, very clean room with a king bed, ensuite bathroom with heated floors, a pullout TV, and a little seating area off of the main room, as well as a beautiful mountain view. Clean towels, shampoo, body wash, and hand soap were all provided, as well as more items upon request.
    The breakfasts were delicious. With a different breakfast everyday, we were always full well past lunch, keeping us nourished through long mountain hikes, day trips, and bike rides.
    All in all, Adela's Bed and Breakfast was the perfect choice. With amazing hosts, delicious breakfasts, clean rooms with a beautiful view, and an ideal location, we would definitely recommend Adela's Bed and Breakfast to anyone visiting Kelowna."  caitlin_ag  (CA)  Jasmine Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 09/22/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "This is hands down the best Airbnb."
    "This is hands down the best Airbnb. The views are gorgeous, the house is gorgeous, the breakfast served is unparalleled with other b&bs. Amazing. Jay and Jessie are two of the best hosts and great conversationalists. Really enjoyed our short stay here and will for sure return when in Kelowna again.!"  Griffin  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 09/20/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "Thank for the Gluten-Free option."
    "Good. Thank you for the Gluten-free option!   Arlene (CA)  Lavender Room 
       (from booking.com review 09/19/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... They were very friendly and helpful."
    "The hosts were wonderful! They were very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were 5 star!"   Patty 
    (CA)  Jasmine Room (from Expedia review 09/16/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "Everything was exceptional."
    "What a gorgeous, tidy well equipped home. Everything was exceptional. Great food, great feel, private and incredibly clean."   C and C (CA)  Wolfberry + Lavender + Jasmine Room 
       (from booking.com review 09/14/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Their place is comfortable and in a lovely quiet neighborhood."
    "Jessie and Jay are very hospitable and thoughtful hosts. Their place is comfortable and in a lovely quiet neighborhood. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!"  Onjaree  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 09/14/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "The breakfast that was served was fresh and delicious."
    "The entire bed and breakfast was extremely clean and organized. The check in process was seamless. The breakfast that was served was fresh and delicious. Jay and Jessie were very pleasant and welcoming. The location is great because it is close to most attractions but it is away from the crowds. I would highly recommended staying here."  Evan  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 09/12/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... it was above and beyond our expectations..."
    "Such an amazing experience in West Kelowna staying at this home, it was above and beyond our expectations. The recommendations on how to spend our days and breakfast were phenomenal! 5 stars hands down!"  Nick (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 09/07/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Great attention to detail!"
    "We stayed here for three nights and would highly recommend. The breakfasts on the porch were lovely, there were nice sitting areas, very clean rooms, and in-room safes. We even got cookies and muffins to go for our drive home. They kindly stored our bikes in the garage and gave us lots of great suggestions for things to do in the region."  Lindsay (CA)  Lavender Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 08/27/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "The highlight of our trip to the Okanagan!"
    "Jay and Jessie were the most hospitable hosts! They have thought of everything right down to the last detail - we felt like we were staying in a five star hotel. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful - I would go back just for the breakfast! They take special care in extensive cleaning for Covid19 so we had no worries. We are hoping to take two other couples there in the fall for a fun weekend! Would not hesitate to recommend this B&B - it is exceptional!"   Debby  (CA)  Wolfberry Room 
       (from booking.com review 08/20/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "This was hands down the BEST AirBnB stay I have ever had."
    "Upon first booking I was somewhat hesitant to book because of the extreme rules and regulations BUT I couldn't be happier that I did. This was hands down the BEST AirBnB stay I have ever had. After a 3 day stay I consider them family now. Oh and just wait until you get to experience Jessie's morning breakfast!!!! WoW WoW WoW 😘🤗"  Dylan  (CA)  Jasmine Room    (from Airbnb review 08/20/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... The bed was extremely comfortable ..."
    "From the moment we arrived, Jay and Jessie were ready for us with the red carpet treatment. They thought of every single detail that would make us feel welcome in their home. The bed was extremely comfortable and watching the stars at night from their lovely garden patio was breathtaking. The next day we enjoyed a sumptuous, homemade breakfast (prepared with love) by Jessie on their sprawling deck overlooking the Okanagan valley. We thought we had died and gone to heaven! Jessie and Jay's love for their home, for their guests and for the wonderful life they've created is palpable. We will definitely be back!!"  Annie  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 08/19/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Their attention to detail really puts them way above the rest..."
    "Adela’s was A+++ EVERYTHING was perfect! The hosts were lovely and friendly but not Invasive. The house was spotless!! Food was great and everything was homemade. Their attention to detail really puts them way above the rest... they thought of everything! Breakfast was served on a covered balcony overlooking the beautiful quiet valley. The common areas were tastefully decorated and included a covered patio, also overlooking the valley. We enjoyed 5 days at Adela’s and would highly recommend them! 👌👌"  Rosalyn  (CA)  Jasmine Room    (from Airbnb review 08/19/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Close to many famous and beautiful wineries."
    "Jessie and Jay are the best hosts I’ve ever met! They are friendly, warm and very thoughtful. You can have almost everything you need in your room. The whole house is cozy and sparkly clean. You can enjoy a fantastic valley view from the deck. Close to many famous and beautiful wineries. The breakfast is amazing. Enjoying the stunning blueberry pancakes in the deck with coffee and multiple fresh fruits is like a treat! Jessie’s pancake is my favorite. Stay in this place made me feel at home. Highly recommended! Will definitely return."  Jiaojiao  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 08/11/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... they took the COVID cleaning protocol very seriously."
    "Jessie and Jay were wonderful hosts! The place was very clean and it was clear they took the COVID cleaning protocol very seriously. Would definitely recommend to stay here if you are ever in West Kelowna."  Mike  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 08/04/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "... very clean .."
    "It was very clean and organized. Jessie and Jay were excellent hosts. I highly recommend this place."   Sanja  (CA)  Wolfberry Room 
       (from booking.com review 08/04/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Absolutely Amazing!"
    "My friend and I were doing a road trip from Edmonton to Vancouver and decided to make a stop in Kelowna along the way. We stayed at Adela’s bed and breakfast for one night and wish we stayed longer. The house is absolutely stunning with all the best features, the breakfast was delicious and Jay and Jessie went out of their way to make our stay exceptional. They are extremely friendly, thoughtful and considerate. They even made us a to-go bag of delicious home-baked goods for our drive to Vancouver. I highly recommend them!!"  Ashley C.  (CA)  Lavender Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 08/04/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Well-run and comfortable B&B"
    "These hosts are in the right business. We've stayed in a wide range of B&Bs and it's hard to think of another where so much attention was poured into the small details. Our room - downstairs in the house - was very comfortable, exceptionally clean, and well-stocked with coffee, tea, and a small fridge. But it also offered air conditioning, bedside USB ports, a selection of pillows for every taste, an articulated TV mount for viewing from any conceivable angle, and gentle motion-sensing nightlights in the bathroom and under the bed. Breakfast was delicious and generous and included home baking, fresh-squeezed juice, home-grown fruit and a small snack for the road. Service was friendly, attentive, and welcoming. The location is in a safe and quiet suburban neighbourhood on a hillside outside Kelowna and suits guests with a car."  Lag1551 (CA)  Jasmine Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 08/03/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... gorgeous view from the patio..."
    "PERFECT! 10/10 Everything you need. Clean (super clean) gorgeous view from the patio, delicious breakfast, friendly hosts, close to downtown Kelowna (about 10-15 minutes drive). Don’t look further and book this place, you won’t regret it!"  Kassandra (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 07/29/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "By far one of the best..!"
    "By far one of the best Airbnb I’ve ever stayed at. Jesse and Jay were so nice and very accommodating, they have thought out every detail to make your stay the best and more. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a place to stay in the Okanagan area!"  Kevin  (CA)  Jasmine Room    (from Airbnb review 07/28/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "Super impressed with the B&B experience, will definitely stay here again!"
    "The room was so clean and quiet, very professionally run. Our hosts were super friendly and helpful in terms of where to eat/explore. Breakfast was exceptional, and the view on the deck was spectacular."   Sandy  (CA)  Jasmine Room 
       (from booking.com review 06/27/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... and loved the delicious breakfasts."
    "Jessie and Jay were very warm and welcoming and the room was very nice and clean. We had a very relaxing time at their house and loved the delicious breakfasts."  Nicole (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/26/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "The house smells amazing and it is Spotless."
    "First off. You get out of bed, a dim night light turns on for you to see without waking up the spouse. Little touches like that really impressed us. The rooms come fully equipped with everything to make it comfortable and accessible. The bed was very comfortable and I found myself sleeping a lot because of it. And we weren't even in the best room. Also finally nice to stay at an Airbnb that actually provides bed AND breakfast. The food was tasty and filling and multi-course. Now for the real positives. They are super nice people. They are very happy to serve and they're very welcoming and smiling when doing so. They love to converse but they do not intrude. They instead make themselves approachable and give you your space if that's what you want instead. They are super clean. The house smells amazing and it is Spotless. My girlfriend is very sensitive to hygiene in hotels and bnbs and that was the first thing she noticed. Throughout the stay we were not disappointed. They had a lot of tips and info on what to do on Kelowna and the surrounding area. It helped us plan as we were spontaneous. And they went above and beyond in meeting our dietary restrictions. They took us very seriously and that made our stay that much more enjoyable. We've found our home in Kelowna. Thanks a lot Jessie and Jay."  Andrew  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 07/24/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - ... super clean just like 5 star hotel standard ..!"
    "Jessie & Jay’s place is one of the best B&B I have ever stayed in! The place is super clean just like 5 star hotel standard and it has a great mountain view.! I booked my next trip here in 1 month immediately after I arrived ! I would totally recommend Adela’s b&b for anyone who visits West Kelowna!"  Phoebe (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/23/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "By far one of the best..!"
    "Jessie and Jay offered a warm and welcoming, beautiful home for us to enjoy. Will definitely be back!"  Kerstyn (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/22
    /20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... very very clean"
    "Very pleasant owners and very very clean, which is important during these times."   Martin 
    (CA)  Lavender Room (from Expedia review 07/21/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Close to best wineries!"
    "Highly recommend! Close to best wineries, nice home and awesome hosts! We felt like home! The complimentary breakfast is delicious, excellent to start our daily adventures in The Okanagan!"  Julie R.  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/20/20)

  • 10 out of 10 - "Couldn’t ask for better hosts."
    "It’s like staying with old friends. Highly recommend wish we could have stayed longer. Jay and Jessie and awesome, helpful and respectful. Couldn’t ask for better hosts. Wish I spent more time visiting with them."   Clarke  
    (CA)  Lavender Room (from Expedia review 07/16/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "We will definitely stay again without question!"
    "WOW! What can I say about Jay & Jessie...they are amazing hosts! The location of their B&B is perfect! - right in the middle of everything! We were just stopping through, but went wine tasting (they gave us a complimentary wine tasting) along with the AMAZING breakfast! The space was very clean and very peaceful. The extra touches and their above and beyond service was just outstanding! We will definitely stay again without question! These two hosts are complete rock stars!"  Trish T.  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/14/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... one of the best accommodations ... !"
    "Adela's B&B is one of the best accommodations I have have ever stayed at while travelling. The hosts Jessie and Jay are extremely warm and welcoming, and have thought of absolutely everything to make your stay enjoyable. The B&B is beautiful, conveniently situated and sparkling clean. The king bed we slept in was very comfortable, and Jessie's breakfasts are delicious, made with a variety of wonderful fresh food. We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be coming back!!."  Gianna A.  (CA)  Lavender Room    (from Airbnb review 07/14/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Cannot say enough positives!!!" 
    "Amazing Bed and Breakfast in a quiet location with fantastic hosts! Cannot say enough positives!!! We were lucky to stay at Adela's BnB during a last minute decision to visit Kelowna for the weekend. We stayed for 3 nights and brought our road bikes to see the wineries. As it turns out there was a cancellation and we were able to book Adela's. We could not have been more pleased with our stay! The rooms are quiet, clean and incredibly comfortable. The food is delicious. The hosts have thought of everything: welcome cookies, fridges in the rooms filled with water, your own bathroom and coffee/tea maker. The house has an amazing view for breakfast or if you want to sit and read. We both felt comfortable there and the hosts took the time to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable at every opportunity. Wonderful stay and we will be back!"   Kane R.   (CA)  Lavender Room   (from Google review 07/14/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Blown Away"
    "My partner and I stayed at Adelas BnB for a part business, part pleasure trip to beautiful Kelowna, BC. We were incredibly impressed with Jessie and Jay’s attention to detail, cleanliness, and exceptional hospitality. There was no detail forgotten, and they made us both feel welcome, comfortable, and most importantly - safe. Travelling during the pandemic, we were slightly cautious, but Jessie and Jay had ensured their BnB was cleaned and sterilized to the utmost standards. Needless to say, we look forward to staying at Adela’s BnB again! Thank you for a wonderful trip!"  Q6892TYnicolem (CA)  Jasmine Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 07/13/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "All COVID precautions were taken ... !"
    "The space: The room was exceptional. So clean and tidy. Had all the amenities and a really useful binder with travel tips. The view on the deck was unbelievable and we didn't feel confined to our room at all. Hands down the cleanest airbnb we have ever stayed in. Breakfast: Amazing breakfast and both Jessie and Jay go out of their way to make adjustments based on your dietary requirements. 10/10 food and the home grown raspberries were great! Hosts: Jessie and Jay were nothing short of excellent hosts. They made us feel welcome and Jay was waiting to greet us outside when we arrived. They are both incredible hospitable people and made us feel very welcome. Jessie even baked us cookies to take with us on a hike. All COVID precautions were taken and we felt safe at all times. Overall it was a 10/10 stay and we will definitely be back. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Kelowna."  Alex W.  (CA)  Wolfberry Room    (from Airbnb review 07/12/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Amazing experience"
    "Jay and Jesse made our short stay very pleasant. The room super comfortable (and) their place have a gorgeous view from the balcony where we had a delicious breakfast. For sure we will come back to next stay."   JuanaMelo (CA)  Lavender Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 07/03/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "PEACEFUL SANCTUARY"
    "From booking to arriving at Adela’s, Jay was thorough and professional.
    When we arrived, Jay was waiting outside to welcome us in.  Our room was perfect!  Spacious and very comfortable.  Very nice neighborhood, great views from the patio and room.  Amenities like a 5 star hotel, attention paid to details, but cozy and felt just like home.  Jessie served us delicious hot breakfasts each morning , along with fresh squeezed orange juice and great coffee!  I have food allergies, and Jessie executed her menu well to work around me.  Jay recommended some great restaurants which we tried and were very pleased with.  We will be back.  Great team!
    Thanks Jay & Jessie"   Sarah (CA)  Jasmine Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 07/01/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "A hidden treasure!"
    "Absolutely enjoyed our stay at Adela's B&B not just because of the super clean rooms and delicious homemade breakfast, but also because Jessie and Jay are wonderful hosts that made us feel so welcomed. Rooms were cleaner than any 5 star hotels and had really nice common areas and patios for cute photos! The view from the table was also amazing. We slept in the last day and but Jessie still had delicious food waiting for us and also packed us some cookies and fruits for the drive back home. We'll be back at Adela's and would also recommend to anyone coming to the Kelowna area. Thank you Jessie & Jay :)"   Dain K (CA)  Lavender Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 06/28/20)

  • 9.0 out of 10 - "Nothing not to like ..."
    "Nothing not to like Great hosts Great food Comfortable bed Highly recommended"   Ron  (CA)  Wolfberry Room 
       (from booking.com review 06/28/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "Perfect stay and breakfast"
    "Jay and Jessie made the whole place so gorgeous and they care so much about their place it was so tidy and clean. My husband and I stayed for only 1 night during weekend and we had a rest so well and beautiful breakfast :) If you are looking for really nice breakfast and comfortable vibe for your stay, this is the one!
    My favourite was their genuine hospitality and homemade breakfast with stunning views:) Thank you Jay and Jessie!!!"   Jess N (CA)  Lavender Room 
    (from tripadvisor.ca review 06/13/20)

  • 5 out of 5 - "... our hosts were the best part!" 
    Absolutely loved Adelas, amazing breakfast, beautiful room with all the details including fridge, tea kettle, fan, heated bathroom floors. We will be rebooking for our annual trip this summer. Most of all, our hosts were the best part!"   Heather K.  (CA)  Jasmine Room   (from Google review 02/16/20)

A special thank you to all who have taken the time to leave us a review.  It is so much appreciated!